Lunch Menus

This Week

Monday, October 15


Baked Ham
Scalloped Potatoes
Harvard Beets
Peaches & Cottage Cheese
Wheat Bread

Tuesday, October 16


Cornflake Chicken
Sour Cream & Chive Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli with Cheese Sauce
Fresh Banana
Dinner Roll

Wednesday, October 17


Spaghetti with Italian Meatballs
Salad Bar
Peas & Carrots
Seasoned Spinach
Sugar Cookie
Garlic Bread

Thursday, October 18


BBQ Stuffed Potato
Salad Bar
Fiesta Corn
Oatmeal Cranberry Cookie
Melon
Wheat Bread

Friday, October 19


Soup of the Day
Chili Verde Pork Chop
Spanish Rice
Charro Beans
Tomato Slice
Pear Crisp
Tortilla

Next Week

Monday, October 22


Breaded Chicken Fritter
Mashed Potatoes
Cream Gravy
Buttered Corn
Oranges
Biscuit

Tuesday, October 23


Tortilla Crusted Fish
Southwest Tartar Sauce
Fiesta Corn
Cilantro Lime Slaw
Tomato Slice
Fruit Crisp
Wheat Bread

Wednesday, October 24


Quiche
Salad Bar
Green Beans
Carrot Raisin Salad
Hot Spiced Peaches
Dinner Roll

Thursday, October 25


Tamale & Chili
Salad Bar
Beans
Salsa
Rice
Lemon Cookie

Friday, October 26


Soup of the Day
Smothered Pork Loin
Roasted Potato Medley
Seasoned Greens
Birthday Cake
Wheat Roll