Lunch Menus

This Week

Monday, June 18


Lemon Garlic Chicken
Rice Pilaf
Broccoli Florets
Banana Pudding with Vanilla Wafers
Dinner Roll

Tuesday, June 19


Fried Chicken Livers
Poultry Gravy
Mashed Potatoes
Green Peas
Applesauce
Cornbread

Wednesday, June 20


Stuffed Pepper
Salad Bar
Calico Corn
Squash Medley
Cake
Wheat Bread

Thursday, June 21


Pecan Crusted Fish
Remoulade Sauce
Salad Bar
Apple Slaw
Black-eyed Peas
Peach Crisp
Wheat Bread

Friday, June 22


Hot Dog on Bun
Chili & Cheese
Mustard & Ketchup
Relish & Onion
Macaroni & Cheese
Baked Beans

Next Week

Monday, June 25


Oven Fried Chicken
Sour Cream & Chive Mashed Potatoes
Broccoli & Cheese
Fresh Banana
Dinner Roll

Tuesday, June 26


Fruity Chicken Salad on Lettuce
Potato Salad
Pickled Beets
Cottage Cheese & Peaches
Crackers

Wednesday, June 27


Spaghetti with Italian Meatballs
Salad Bar
Spinach
Carrots
Sugar Cookie
Garlic Bread

Thursday, June 28


Green Chili Pork Stew
Salad Bar
Spanish Rice
Charro Beans
Cinnamon Baked Pear Half
Tortilla

Friday, June 29


BBQ Stuffed Baked Potato
Sour Cream, Cheese, Green Onion
Fiesta Corn
Oatmeal Raisin
Cookie
Cantaloupe