Lunch Menus

This Week

Monday, January 20


Taco Salad
Salsa & Sour Cream
Pinto Beans
Rice
Corn Chips
Fruit Crisp

Tuesday, January 21


Chicken Florentine
Parslied Bow Tie Pasta
Carrots
Mixed Berry Parfait
Garlic Knot

Wednesday, January 22


Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
Salad Bar
Roasted Broccoli
Fruit Cobbler
Garlic Stick

Thursday, January 23


Pork Pozole
Salad Bar
Mexican Rice
Refried Beans
Peachy Bread Pudding
Vanilla Sauce
Tortilla

Friday, January 24


Soup of the Day
Potato Crusted Cod
Baked Sweet Potato
Seasoned Green Beans
Emerald Pears
Wheat Bread

Next Week

Monday, January 27


Herb Roasted Chicken Breast
Baked Sweet Potato
Italian Green Beans with Onion & Tomato
Snickerdoodle
Wheat Bread

Tuesday, January 28


Cheeseburger
Roasted Red Potato Cubes
Baked Beans
Lettuce & Tomato
Onion & Pickle
Hot Spiced Peaches
Wheat Bread

Wednesday, January 29


Chicken A La King
Salad Bar
Rice
Spicy Carrots
Pineapple & Cherries
Biscuit

Thursday, January 30


Salmon Patty
Salad Bar
Tartar Sauce
Succotash
Harvard Beets
Lemon Cookie
Dinner Roll

Friday, January 31


Soup of the Day
Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Seasoned Steamed Cabbage
Birthday Cake
Wheat Roll