Lunch Menus

This Week

Monday, April 23


Smothered Pork Chop
Red Skin Mashed Potatoes
Braised Cabbage & Red Peppers
Peaches
Bavarian Dinner Roll

Tuesday, April 24


Cranberry Orange Chicken Salad
Romaine Leaf
Potato Salad
Pea Salad
Fruit Salad
Cookie
Crackers

Wednesday, April 25


Beef Tips
Salad Bar
Fluffy Rice
Green Beans
Apple Crisp
Wheat Bread

Thursday, April 26


Ham, Mushroom, Spinach Quiche
Salad Bar
Squash Blend
Ginger Carrots
Fruit Cocktail Cake
Wheat Roll

Friday, April 27


Soup of the Day
Lemon Pepper Tilapia
Tartar Sauce
Rice Pilaf
Broccoli Florets
Fresh Fruit
Wheat Bread

Next Week

Monday, April 30


Fiesta Chicken
Quinoa & Pepper Pilaf
Squash Medley
Fresh Fruit
Corn Bread

Tuesday, May 1

(No Menu Available)

Wednesday, May 2

(No Menu Available)

Thursday, May 3

(No Menu Available)

Friday, May 4

(No Menu Available)