Lunch Menus

This Week

Monday, June 1

Citrus Baked Chicken
Whipped Sweet Potatoes
Peas & Carrots
Fruit Cobbler
Wheat Bread

Tuesday, June 2

Meatloaf
Mashed Potatoes
Gravy
Seasoned Green Beans
Banana Pudding with Vanilla Wafers
Wheat Bread

Wednesday, June 3

Chicken Tetrazzini
Squash Medley
Steamed Broccoli
Apple Crisp
Garlic Knot

Thursday, June 4

Hamburger Steak
Gravy
Baked Potato with Fixings
Normandy Blend
Fruit Cocktail Cake
Wheat Bread

Friday, June 5

Herb Baked Fish
Roasted Red Potatoes
Tangy Coleslaw
Tartar Sauce
Hot Spiced Peaches
Wheat Bread

Next Week

Monday, June 8

(No Menu Available)

Tuesday, June 9

(No Menu Available)

Wednesday, June 10

(No Menu Available)

Thursday, June 11

(No Menu Available)

Friday, June 12

(No Menu Available)